20 February 2018


  Waikato University Marine Research & Educational Facility Proposal

Update 20 February Urgent


From Tauranga City Council:
A brief note to advise of our decision to postpone today's consultation drop in sessions at the Red Square and the Edgewater Fan, due to the weather forecast.

Instead, we will hold these sessions this Friday, 23 February, at the same times and locations.

This means that these opportunities to comment on the development of green space for the University on the piece of grass alongside the Game Fishing Club will now be:
Friday 10am to 1pm at the Red Square and 3-5pm at the Edgewater Fan


Nick Wrinch
Commodore
Tauranga Yacht & Power Boat Club
Ph 027 605 6403

 

( http://www.tauranga.govt.nz/our-future/projects/university-of-waikato-marine-facility ).

Please see the email addresses of your councillors listed below:
Mayor Greg Brownless     greg.brownless@tauranga.govt.nz   
Cr. Kelvin Clout (Dep Mayor) kelvin.clout@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Max Mason max.mason@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Rick Curach rick.curach@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr Steve Morris steve.morris@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Leanne Brown leanne.brown@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Larry Baldock larry.baldock@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Catherine Stewart catherine.stewart@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Bill Grainger bill.grainger@tauranga.govt.nz
Cr. Terry Molloy terry.molloy@tauranga.govt.nz